Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sun Valley Cafe. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sun Valley Cafe

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sun Valley Cafe and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jennifer Dalesandro over 1 year ago

Chicken or Steak Philly

One of the best Philly cheesesteak sandwiches I have ever had. The bread truly makes it delicious-not too thick and has the perfect amount of crunch!

Teresatodd over 1 year ago

Fried White Fish

Good

Denise over 1 year ago

Beef Liver & Onions

Absolutely ravishing. Delicious

Debbie over 1 year ago

Baked Chicken with Dressing

This is one of my favorites. It's always spot on. I just like a little more gravy on it so I order extra.

Regina over 1 year ago

Fettuccini Alfredo

Sun Valley Cafe has the best Fettuccini Alfredo I have ever eaten. The Alfredo is homemade and very creamy. Every dish I have tried there does not disappoint.

Larry Starnes over 1 year ago

Beef Liver & Onions

Tender Beef Liver with sauteed onions and tasty gravy featured with pinto beans and collard greens that provided the Iron and Vitamins I sought out and found at Sun Valley Cafe. The food was perfectly cooked, the taste was perfect and the waitress brought the food out HOT. ***** 5 STARS *****

Roxie over 1 year ago

Baked Chicken with Dressing

The chicken and dressing is the best ever and consistently delicious. The service is top notch. Sun Valley Cafe is awesome!

Judy over 1 year ago

Baked Chicken with Dressing

Delicious!!

Lorie W over 1 year ago

Chicken Pita

The chopped marinated Greek chicken with the Greek salad and pita points are my favorite. The homemade salad dressing and tzatziki sauce are great! Always great food and great service!

Kathy over 1 year ago

Country Fried Steak

Nice size steak.. Food was hot. Waitress was pleasant. Fast service. Area was clean.